music… blue jeans for the soul

Sometimes I get as giddy about music as I did when I was a lot younger. Sometimes I can be SO impressed by a band, I want to quickly make them my new favourite. And then I kind of just want to keep them all to myself. The new band (that was ‘discovered’ on Studio Brussels) is Mumford and Sons. I’m pretty sure CFF should bring them to Calgary.

But what truly inspired this quick little note was the future…in which, I get to bring all my music to the Netherlands and share it all with M. He definitely has his own impressive collection of music, and I thank the stars above that our music tastes are unparallely (new word) similar. Thank you stars.

Eeeeeeeee can’t wait.

About soulglue

Canadian living in the Netherlands. View all posts by soulglue

Leave a Reply

