I made this yesterday

Rudy on the huge doily.

As soon as I started knitting and crocheting, I said aloud —on more than one occasion: “But you won’t catch me making any doilies”.

Well, lo and behold, here we have a doily. But it’s a mega doily. A giant rug doily. I guess as long as the doilies aren’t small and placed under every plant in my house…it’s justified. : )

It’s my first one. I plan on making more styles and other colors. What do you think?!

Visit my Etsy shop

Follow my updates on facebook

About soulglue

Canadian living in the Netherlands. View all posts by soulglue

5 responses to “I made this yesterday

Leave a Reply

